National chain stores of spare parts for trucks, trailers, buses and special purpose vehicles

Contacts

Head office

Wholesale sales department

Tel: (067) 3104535 / (067) 6763334

Tel: (067) 3117741 / (067) 3118544

wholesale@kpp-centr.com.ua

ICQ658 619 076

Chain stores

Ivano-Frankivsk

Tel: (067)4390810/ (067)4390050

ivano-frankivsk@kpp-centr.com.ua

Irshava

Tel: (067) 6768536 / (067) 3258066

zaricha@kpp-centr.com.ua

Vinnytsia

Tel: (067) 3432100 / (067) 3432101

Tel/fax: (043) 2508381

vinnytsia@kpp-centr.com.ua

Vinnytsia

Tel: (067) 3203210 / (067) 6735364

vinnytsia2@kpp-centr.com.ua

Dnipro

Tel: (097) 2016161 / (097) 2016200

dnipro@kpp-centr.com.ua

Zhytomyr

Tel: (067) 3606622 / (067) 3117877

zhitomir@kpp-centr.com.ua

Zaporizhzhia

Tel: (067) 4392909 / (067)4390200

zaporizhzhia@kpp-centr.com.ua

Kyiv

Tel: (067) 3103020 / (067) 8238778

kyiv@kpp-centr.com.ua

Kyiv

Tel: (067) 3433500 / (067) 6758005

kyiv2@kpp-centr.com.ua

Kremenchug

Tel: (097) 2039899 / (067)6234001

kremenchuk@kpp-centr.com.ua

Lutsk

Tel: (067) 3117040 / (066) 6835666

lutsk@kpp-centr.com.ua

Lviv

Tel: (067) 3107788 / (067) 6702400

Tel/fax: (032) 2453464

lviv1@kpp-centr.com.ua

Lviv

Tel: (096) 6667575 / (067) 6768539

Tel/fax: (032) 2321939

lviv2@kpp-centr.com.ua

Lviv

Tel: (067) 3104535 / (067) 5751949

wholesale@kpp-centr.com.ua

Mykolayiv

Tel: (067) 4392186 / (067)4390358

mykolaiv@kpp-centr.com.ua

Mukachevo

Tel: (067) 2255544 / (095) 5644604

mukachevo@kpp-centr.com.ua

Odesa

Tel: (067) 3505680 / (067) 3505810

odesa@kpp-centr.com.ua

Poltava

Tel: (067)4390340 / (066)3023390

poltava@kpp-centr.com.ua

Rivne

Tel: (067) 3216848 / 0673222532

Tel/fax: (036) 2643300

rivne@kpp-centr.com.ua

Sarny

тел: (067) 6574445 / (067) 4395355

sarny@kpp-centr.com.ua

Ternopil

Tel: (067) 3511668 / (067) 3511669

Tel/fax:

ternopil@kpp-centr.com.ua

Uzhgorod

Tel: (095) 1358828 / (067) 6753268

uzhgorod@kpp-centr.com.ua

Kharkiv

Tel: (098) 1890070 / (098) 1890010

kharkiv@kpp-centr.com.ua

Khmelnytskyi

Tel: (067) 3105588 / (067) 3433505

khmelnytskyi@kpp-centr.com.ua

Cherkasy

Tel: (067) 4390324 / (067) 4390327

cherkasy@kpp-centr.com.ua

Cherlyany

Tel: (067) 3606611 / (067) 0000167

Tel/fax: (03231) 51342

stadnyk@strans.com.ua

Chernivtsi

Tel: (067) 3118863 / (067) 3118862

Tel/fax:

chernivtsi@kpp-centr.com.ua

Shops of Strans have:

1 The widest range of goods
2 Qualified managers
3 More than 8 thousand square meters of trade areas
4 The most flexible loyalty programs for permanent and wholesale clients